RACE DISCOUNT CODES (FOR ACTIVE FIT MEMBERS ONLY!)

 

PLEASE NOTE: THESE CODES ARE FOR ACTIVE FIT MEMBERS USE ONLY!!!!!

As a benefit to our members, we offer great discounts our members can enjoy. Please note these are only for active members to use and we will verify with race directors!

Please note all codes are case sensitive.

FIT OFFICIAL EVENTS: PLEASE NOTE:, ** means this is an official FIT Event and we will be participating as a group! So don’t miss out on all the fun! :)

-LOCO RIO 8K RACES **

-FIREHERO 5k **Sunday, October 22, 2017

  • FIREHERO5KFIT 

- MIAMI BEACH HALLOWEEN HALF **  Saturday, October 28, 2017

  • FIT (15% Off the 4 miler or Half Marathon. Must use caps)

-13.1 FT LAUDERDALE **  Sunday, November 12, 2017

  • FIT (15% Off Half Marathon and Relay)

-FLANNIGANS 10K ** Sunday, November 19. 2017

  • FLANIGANSFIT10K2017 ($5 off)

- WESTON RUN FOR TOMORROW ** Sunday December 12, 2017

  • FIT2017 ($10 OFF) 

MAUI MARATHON AND HALF MARATHON ** Sunday, January 14, 2018

  • Florida Friends (15% Off any event)

-NAPLES HALF ** Sunday, January 14, 2018

  • Code to be announced when we hear back from race

-MIAMI MARATHON & HALF MARATHON & Tropical 5K ** 5k Saturday January 27, Marathon/ Half Sunday, January 28, 2018

  • GRFITACTIVEMM18 ($10 Off Full& Half)

-A1A MARATHON & HALF MARATHON ** Sunday, February 18, 2018

  •  FIT ($10 OFF)*FULL OR HALF

-MIAMI BEACH 13.1 Sunday, March 4, 2018

  • GRFITACTIVEMB18 ($10 Off)

-SARASOTA HALF MARATHON Sunday, March 18, 2018

  • GRFITACTIVESHM18 ($10 Off)

- TOMOKA HALF MARATHON ** (FIT Coral Springs Official Race) Saturday, March 24, 2018

  • FITCS20 (20% OFF)

These are upper case sensitive